Event Results
Auburn Montgomery 2 at Mississippi College 3
Womens Soccer

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Download Format Options:
Final Stats PDF       Final Stats HTML       Final Stats XML


Official Soccer Box Score (Final)
Auburn Montgomery vs #20 Mississippi College (10/21/2017 at Clinton, MS)

Auburn Montgomery (5-9, 4-7 )
8Melissa Fernandez0000090
15Allison Singleterry0000090
16Agnes Edlund1000071
17Ariel Jones0000084
20Astrid Nilsson0000074
D3Trinity Prater0000090
D9Allison McCrimon0000090
D10Fabiana Alborghetti0000090
F7Stine Svaerke1110069
F12Ruby Mendez6511090
GK0Felicia Wester0000070
GK00Morgan Glenn0000045
13Stella Mazzillo0000037

Mississippi College (12-2-1, 11-2)
D5Caitlin Hayes3101084
D13Lexi Ballon1000090
D15Gaylynn Cooper1000090
D25Katie Taylor4210074
F7Emma Claire Furman0000059
F9Holly Pascoe4211064
F29Lauren Smith2000067
GK00Gabby Kayser0000090
M4Samantha Carson4211090
M12Emily McNair0000090
M16Hannah Bailey0000030
M2Lauren Kate Carter2101060
F11Madison Moser1100046
M14Peace Gill0000023
F23Liza Wise2000034

0Felicia Wester45:0000
00Morgan Glenn45:0033

00Gabby Kayser90:0024

Goals by period12Total
Auburn Montgomery112
Mississippi College033
Shots by period12Total
Auburn Montgomery448
Mississippi College71724

Saves by period12Total
Auburn Montgomery156
Mississippi College224
Corner kicks12Total
Auburn Montgomery000
Mississippi College415

Auburn Montgomery527
Mississippi College314

Scoring summary:
No.TimeTeamGoal scorerAssistDescription
110:44AUMStine SvaerkeRuby Mendez
245:34MCHolly PascoeSamantha Carson4 plays it to nine who dribbles past keepr in box
351:55AUMRuby Mendezunassisted missplayed MC header to clear, collects it and finishes
458:44MCSamantha CarsonCaitlin Hayes; Holly Pascoe 5 plays long ball to 9, who finishes just inside the box
588:04MCKatie TaylorLauren Kate Carter

Cautions and ejections:

Win-Gabby Kayser (4-0). Loss-Morgan Glenn (0-2).
Attendance: 155
Stadium: (Clinton, MS)
Officials: Referee: Julio Lineras; Asst. Referee 1: William Solano; Asst. Referee 2: Ryan Harris; Alt. Official: ; Timekeeper: Jacob Horton; Scorer: Jacob Horton;
Offsides: Auburn Montgomery 1, Mississippi College 2